Page 129

He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name’s sake.

Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me.

Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over.

Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life: and I will dwell in the house of the Lord for ever.

Flight 11 refers to New York City, because it was hitting at the first WTC. This is saying that the order is Israel, California, Barley Harvest, and then New York City. However, the real order should be California, Barley Brides, New York City, and lastly Israel, probably because Genesis 3:7 the fig leaves were mentioned after both Adam and Eve, and Psalm 103:12 reading backwards in Hebrew’s way.

Psalm 103:12 -> 12AM CA, 3AM NYC, 10AM Israel

Why it is not 10AM, 3AM then 12AM? This would not match the event of the 911 attack, because flight 77 was hit, but then it was flight 175 and not flight 11 that was following after flight 77. The structure of Psalm 103:12 is indeed fascinating, because 103 is being separated with 12 by a colon. A colon in grammar usage refers it as a “pause”. This is confirming that before the next judgment comes in New York City, there will be a short moment as a “pause” to get indoors for safety during

