Page 91

murdered two persons, then he would have more grace than Cain. This is misusing the grace of God, and God will not be mocked in this generation. His wives’ names Adah means “adornment”, and Zillah means “shade”. This is referring to Lamech who are of the kingdom of darkness, and full of worldly ways of this material world. God ended Cain’s descendants quickly because of the curse, and started Seth’s generation that was able to make it to Noah’s generation pass the flood until now. Therefore, 3Pi is related to major judgements coming from God very soon.

Genesis 4:23 – Lamech used a lot of “my”, and “I”

23 And Lamech said unto his wives, Adah and Zillah, Hear my voice; ye wives of Lamech, hearken unto my speech: for I have slain a man to my wounding, and a young man to my hurt.

Isaiah 14:13-14 – Lucifer used a lot of “self-terms” and this is a Pi verse too

13 For thou hast said in thine heart, I will ascend into heaven, I will exalt my throne above the stars of God: I will sit also upon the mount of the congregation, in the sides of the north:

14 I will ascend above the heights of the clouds; I will be like the most High.

Back in the very beginning of the bible, the very first chapter of the very book of the bible; in the book of Genesis, God gave the very first command to mankind:

Genesis 1:28 28 And God blessed them, and God said unto them, Be fruitful, and multiply, and

